I must haz!

If only they were sporkchops...

I’m a sucker for this kind of thing.  I found these really slick fork/knife/chopstick utensils on Think Geek, and I may pick them up when I have a few other items to purchase from them.  I could not determine, however, whether the chopstick ends were roughened to make it easier to pickup and hold food.  If the stick ends are just as slick and shiny as the fork and knife ends, I see slapstick comedy occurring and a very frustrated woman angrily tossing them away while resorting to eating with her fingers in an effort to avoid starving to death.

also available in a delicious lime green...

I also found this funky set on jbox.  This set appears to more of a cooking utensil set, but still cool as hell.  Based on the knowledge that the ends are silicone, I could guess that it would be easier to try and eat with them, and what this set lacks in a knife is made up for with a small spoon.  I’d love to give them a try!

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Bento, Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say something beautiful!

