Terrible Idea #681

What is this…I don’t even…

Happy Sunday morning!

“So ten out of ten for style, but minus several million for good thinking…”

Posted on November 18, 2012, in OMGHILARIOUS!, Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I don’t know, I kinda like it. Reminds me of something my dad would’ve built for me when I was a kid.

    • I guess the problem I have with it is that it doesn’t do anything NEW, it’s all style no substance. In fact, it elongates the bike and I see that the lower bar actually curves out, taking up a larger footprint. The lack of a front bar is interesting, but I wonder how much that affects stability. It is reminiscent of a horse-drawn carriage, but it’s painted all white, which means you can’t really ride it much before it gets filthy (I probably would have liked it more if it was painted to look more like a horse-drawn carriage). It doesn’t look like it has great practical use, which tells me it’s just a novelty. There, now you know why this makes me all grumpy and old-sounding. ;p

Say something beautiful!

