Quick Check In

I’m far behind in my upkeep with the blog, so many things I want to do but I am finding less and less time to do it in.  When I write these posts, I do try to put in a lot of effort to make them entertaining AND informative (rather than just entertaining because I can’t form a coherent sentence), and will sometimes spend HOURS putting a post together.  I’m not finding those blocks readily available, and starting one and going back to it really breaks up my trains of thought.

I have a review of the Eau Good Water Bottle from Black + Blum (spoiler alert:  I freakin’ love this thing and am using it right now), movie reviews of Warm Bodies and Video Game High School, a review of the BodyRock/DailyHiit 30 day challenge (although I will need to complete it to give the best review of it, link goes to a fan’s site where they put everything in order better than on dailyhiit.com).

Oh dear, it’s already nearly noon, which means I am already behind schedule for the day.  Keep an eye out for the reviews, I will get them up as soon as I can!

Posted on February 13, 2013, in Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Say something beautiful!

